UCSD Student Organizations (2022 - 2023)

Minority Association of Pre-Medical Students (MAPS)

Service & Changemaking Category


Academic Year
2022
Purpose
The Minority Association of Pre-Medical Students, MAPS, is committed to supporting current and future underrepresented minority pre-health professions, addressing the needs of the underserved at UC San Diego and its surrounding communities and increasing the number of academic excellence, culturally competent, and socially conscious pre-healthcare professionals.
Created
10/17/2022
Status

Current

Organization Type
Undergraduate
Organization Email
mapsucsd@gmail.com
Social Media
Minority Association of Pre-Medical Students (MAPS) Principal Members
Labh Patel lapatel@ucsd.edu
Onyeka Ezeokeke oezeokeke@ucsd.edu
Aysen Shathaya ashathaya@ucsd.edu
Zachary Appauh zappauh@ucsd.edu
Destiny Okoronkwo dokoronkwo@ucsd.edu
Amita Ram aram@ucsd.edu
Favour Eubany feubany@ucsd.edu
Organization Constitution

CSI Advisor

Kaylee Howard 
Kaylee Howard
Student Organizations Advisor & Program Manager
To get involved and learn more about this student organization please contact the Principal Members above by email directly.

Back To List

Please Read!
Registered student organizations are independent entities, and are not official units of UC San Diego. Therefore, UC San Diego is not responsible for the acts or omissions of registered student organizations and/or any members/persons acting on behalf of those student organizations

Navigation