UCSD Student Organizations (2022 - 2023)

Health and Medical Professions Preparation Program (HMP3)

Health Professions Category


Academic Year
2022
Purpose
The UCSD Health and Medical Professions Preparation Program (HMP3) provides undergraduates with enriching experiences that will enhance their preparation for admission into professional school in the health professions. Through collaborations with the UCSD School of Medicine, faculty, HealthBeat, community health care providers and others, HMP3 provides members with stimulating experiences designed to expand the mind and increase qualifications for entry into the health professions.
Created
8/25/2022
Status

Current

Organization Type
Undergraduate
Organization Email
hmp3.ucsd@gmail.com
Social Media
@hmp3.ucsd
Health and Medical Professions Preparation Program (HMP3) Principal Members
Shruti Magesh smagesh@ucsd.edu
Catherine Diep cdiep@ucsd.edu
Ruchi Kamboj rkamboj@ucsd.edu
Aarushi Tadvalkar atadvalkar@ucsd.edu
Emily Wan e1wan@ucsd.edu
Suphala Nibhanupudi snibhanupudi@ucsd.edu
Student Information Not Displayed!
Organization Constitution

CSI Advisor

Elena Contreras Chavez 
Elena Contreras Chavez

To get involved and learn more about this student organization please contact the Principal Members above by email directly.

Back To List

Please Read!
Registered student organizations are independent entities, and are not official units of UC San Diego. Therefore, UC San Diego is not responsible for the acts or omissions of registered student organizations and/or any members/persons acting on behalf of those student organizations

Navigation