UCSD Student Organizations (2022 - 2023)

Society of Women Engineers (SWE)

Pre-Professional Category


Academic Year
2022
Purpose
Motivate women to achieve full potential in careers as engineers and leaders, expand the image of the engineering profession as a positive force in improving the quality of life, and demonstrate the value of diversity.
Created
8/24/2022
Status

Current

Organization Type
Undergraduate
Organization Email
swe@ucsd.edu
Social Media
@swe.ucsd
Society of Women Engineers (SWE) Principal Members
Erica Peng f1peng@ucsd.edu
Angkitha Anguraj aanguraj@ucsd.edu
Catherine Readey creadey@ucsd.edu
Harsheta Cavale hcavale@ucsd.edu
Shruthi Aiyar ssaiyar@ucsd.edu
Makena Leonard mleonard@ucsd.edu
Valerie Hope vhope@ucsd.edu
Student Information Not Displayed!
Organization Constitution

CSI Advisor

Mariaisabel Blancarte 
Mariaisabel Blancarte
Interim Student Organization Advisor
To get involved and learn more about this student organization please contact the Principal Members above by email directly.

Back To List

Please Read!
Registered student organizations are independent entities, and are not official units of UC San Diego. Therefore, UC San Diego is not responsible for the acts or omissions of registered student organizations and/or any members/persons acting on behalf of those student organizations

Navigation