UCSD Student Organizations (2022 - 2023)

Mock Trial @ UC San Diego

Pre-Professional Category


Academic Year
2022
Purpose
The purpose of Mock Trial at UC San Diego is to prepare for Mock Trial competitions under the governing body of The American Mock Trial Association, and also to encourage interest in law advocacy. Mock Trial at UC San Diego is a non-profit student organization.
Created
9/20/2022
Status

Current

Organization Type
Undergraduate
Organization Email
tritonmocktrial@gmail.com
Social Media
Mock Trial @ UC San Diego Principal Members
Risa Saulino rsaulino@ucsd.edu
Sonia Hamid shhamid@ucsd.edu
Liane Barkhordar lbarkhordar@ucsd.edu
Taylor Ireland tireland@ucsd.edu
Anna Claire acclaire@ucsd.edu
Sarah Amir saamir@ucsd.edu
Sneha Subhash Menon ssubhashmenon@ucsd.edu
Organization Constitution

CSI Advisor

Mariaisabel Blancarte 
Mariaisabel Blancarte
Interim Student Organization Advisor
To get involved and learn more about this student organization please contact the Principal Members above by email directly.

Back To List

Please Read!
Registered student organizations are independent entities, and are not official units of UC San Diego. Therefore, UC San Diego is not responsible for the acts or omissions of registered student organizations and/or any members/persons acting on behalf of those student organizations

Navigation