UCSD Student Organizations (2022 - 2023)

Yonder Dynamics

Educational Category


Academic Year
2022
Purpose
To provide hands-on robotics experience to students by developing a Mars rover to compete in the international University Rover Challenge. Students will gain both specialized and interdisciplinary experience in the mechanical, electrical, scientific, and software subsystems essential to the success of a competive robot.
Created
8/15/2022
Status

Current

Organization Type
Combined
Organization Email
yonder.dynamics@gmail.com
Social Media
@yonderdynamics (Instagram and Twitter), Yonder Dynamics (Facebook, Youtube, and LinkedIn)
Yonder Dynamics Principal Members
Claire Wang cswang@ucsd.edu
Karl Johnson k9johnson@ucsd.edu
Lucas Wang llw001@ucsd.edu
Nupoor Patil nppatil@ucsd.edu
Robin Wang rowang@ucsd.edu
Abby Messer almesser@ucsd.edu
Aaryan Agrawal aaagrawal@ucsd.edu
Student Information Not Displayed!
Organization Constitution

CSI Advisor

Mariaisabel Blancarte 
Mariaisabel Blancarte
Interim Student Organization Advisor
To get involved and learn more about this student organization please contact the Principal Members above by email directly.

Back To List

Please Read!
Registered student organizations are independent entities, and are not official units of UC San Diego. Therefore, UC San Diego is not responsible for the acts or omissions of registered student organizations and/or any members/persons acting on behalf of those student organizations

Navigation