UCSD Student Organizations (2022 - 2023)

Asayake Taiko

Music and Performance Category


Academic Year
2022
Purpose
To promote awareness and culture of Taiko at UCSD and in the San Diego community through performances and other events. To help promote awareness of Taiko at a state and national level through cooperation with other Taiko groups.
Created
8/15/2022
Status

Current

Organization Type
Undergraduate
Organization Email
asayaketaiko@gmail.com
Social Media
IG: @asayake_taiko
Asayake Taiko Principal Members
Nikki Saito nasaito@ucsd.edu
Maya Wong mgwong@ucsd.edu
Christa Cheng chc036@ucsd.edu
William Chu wichu@ucsd.edu
Ethan Satoda esatoda@ucsd.edu
Kade Kaneshiro kkaneshiro@ucsd.edu
Keiko Dickens edickens@ucsd.edu
Kai Morita kmorita@ucsd.edu
Organization Constitution

CSI Advisor

Kristen  Berg 
Kristen Berg
Student Organizations Advisor and Program Manager
To get involved and learn more about this student organization please contact the Principal Members above by email directly.

Back To List

Please Read!
Registered student organizations are independent entities, and are not official units of UC San Diego. Therefore, UC San Diego is not responsible for the acts or omissions of registered student organizations and/or any members/persons acting on behalf of those student organizations

Navigation