Triton Baja

Pre-Professional Category


Academic Year
2023
Purpose
Our mission at Triton Baja is to provide a challenging platform for students to apply their theoretical knowledge in designing, building, and racing an off-road vehicle. We aim to foster innovation, collaboration, and excellence in engineering while promoting hands-on experience and professional development.
Created
4/16/2024
Status

Current

Organization Type
Undergraduate
Organization Email
baja@ucsd.edu
Social Media
Instagram: tritonbaja
Triton Baja Principal Members
Daniel Salterdesalter@ucsd.edu
Luka Zhkentilzhkenti@ucsd.edu
Wills Moorewhmoore@ucsd.edu
Aaron Schueleraschueler@ucsd.edu
Lukas Granerlgraner@ucsd.edu
Allison Chianga4chiang@ucsd.edu
Student Information Not Displayed!
Organization Constitution

CSI Advisor

Mariaisabel Blancarte 
Mariaisabel Blancarte
Interim Student Organization Advisor
To get involved and learn more about this student organization please contact the Principal Members above by email directly.

Back To List

Please Read!
Registered student organizations are independent entities, and are not official units of UC San Diego. Therefore, UC San Diego is not responsible for the acts or omissions of registered student organizations and/or any members/persons acting on behalf of those student organizations

Navigation