Moot Court at UC San Diego

Pre-Professional Category


Academic Year
2023
Purpose
This organization’s purpose is to prepare for and participate in undergraduate moot court competitions.
Created
10/16/2023
Status

Current

Organization Type
Undergraduate
Organization Email
mootcourt@ucsd.edu
Social Media
Moot Court at UC San Diego Principal Members
Ojas Sandhuosandhu@ucsd.edu
Matthew Lemmle@ucsd.edu
Byul Sakbsak@ucsd.edu
Anastacia Sonanson@ucsd.edu
Daniela Guillendaguillen@ucsd.edu
Lea Angelakoslangelakos@ucsd.edu
Student Information Not Displayed!
Student Information Not Displayed!
Organization Constitution

CSI Advisor

Mariaisabel Blancarte 
Mariaisabel Blancarte
Interim Student Organization Advisor
To get involved and learn more about this student organization please contact the Principal Members above by email directly.

Back To List

Please Read!
Registered student organizations are independent entities, and are not official units of UC San Diego. Therefore, UC San Diego is not responsible for the acts or omissions of registered student organizations and/or any members/persons acting on behalf of those student organizations

Navigation