Project in a Box

Educational Category


Academic Year
2023
Purpose
Project in a Box (PiB) is a team of students passionate about creating. PiB’s goal is to foster a community of makers in order to empower students to invent and launch their careers. We pursue this vision by making projects accessible to students and promoting a hands-on approach to engineering education wherein students learn to place theory into practical, creative applications.
Created
8/17/2023
Status

Current

Organization Type
Undergraduate
Organization Email
pib@ucsd.edu
Social Media
Project in a Box Principal Members
Trevor Oshirotoshiro@ucsd.edu
Angela Liua5liu@ucsd.edu
Christina Maictmai@ucsd.edu
Kaitlyn Lavariasklavarias@ucsd.edu
Ryan Zhaormzhao@ucsd.edu
Dhilan Bongdbong@ucsd.edu
Anurag Jadhavajadhav@ucsd.edu
Alex Truongant019@ucsd.edu
Organization Constitution

CSI Advisor

Mariaisabel Blancarte 
Mariaisabel Blancarte
Interim Student Organization Advisor
To get involved and learn more about this student organization please contact the Principal Members above by email directly.

Back To List

Please Read!
Registered student organizations are independent entities, and are not official units of UC San Diego. Therefore, UC San Diego is not responsible for the acts or omissions of registered student organizations and/or any members/persons acting on behalf of those student organizations

Navigation