UCSD Student Organizations (2022 - 2023)

Hellenic Student Association

Cultural Category


Academic Year
2022
Purpose
Our goal is to unite students of Hellenic descent, Greek/Cypriote international students, and anyone interested in Hellenic culture in an environment that encourages students to celebrate Hellenic experiences and ease the transition of international students to the UCSD social climate. We aim to create an inclusive, uplifting social club with events geared toward education and solidarity.
Created
4/9/2023
Status

Current

Organization Type
Undergraduate
Organization Email
hsaucsd@gmail.com
Social Media
Hellenic Student Association Principal Members
Constance Zanze czanze@ucsd.edu
Zoe Zacharakis zzachara@ucsd.edu
Georgia Voyiatzis gvoyiatzis@ucsd.edu
Anna Pipinos apipinos@ucsd.edu
Filippos Serpieris fserpieris@ucsd.edu
Stathis Visvikis Kassinos evisvikis@ucsd.edu
Ioanna Andritsogianni iandritsogianni@ucsd.edu
Organization Constitution

CSI Advisor

Elena Contreras Chavez 
Elena Contreras Chavez

To get involved and learn more about this student organization please contact the Principal Members above by email directly.

Back To List

Please Read!
Registered student organizations are independent entities, and are not official units of UC San Diego. Therefore, UC San Diego is not responsible for the acts or omissions of registered student organizations and/or any members/persons acting on behalf of those student organizations

Navigation