UCSD Student Organizations (2022 - 2023)

Queer Graduate Student Association

Social Category


Academic Year
2022
Purpose
The Queer Graduate Student Association was created to build community for graduate students who identify as lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, queer, intersex, asexual and other marginalized identities (LGBTQIA+).
Created
10/10/2022
Status

Current

Organization Type
Graduate
Organization Email
qgsa@ucsd.edu
Social Media
Queer Graduate Student Association Principal Members
Melina Economou meconomou@ucsd.edu
Stephanie Violette sviolette@ucsd.edu
Connor Redpath credpath@ucsd.edu
Steven Beardsley sbeardsley@ucsd.edu
Dhruthick Mohan dgmohan@ucsd.edu
Khuyen Le knl005@ucsd.edu
Isadora Petrovsky ipetrovsky@ucsd.edu
Organization Constitution

CSI Advisor

Kristen  Berg 
Kristen Berg
Student Organizations Advisor and Program Manager
To get involved and learn more about this student organization please contact the Principal Members above by email directly.

Back To List

Please Read!
Registered student organizations are independent entities, and are not official units of UC San Diego. Therefore, UC San Diego is not responsible for the acts or omissions of registered student organizations and/or any members/persons acting on behalf of those student organizations

Navigation