UCSD Student Organizations (2022 - 2023)

Tritons Share

Service & Changemaking Category


Academic Year
2022
Purpose
We strive to make underserved hospice patients in the greater San Diego area feel valued while sharing experiences and creating connections.
Created
9/14/2022
Status

Current

Organization Type
Undergraduate
Organization Email
tritonsshare@gmail.com
Social Media
@tritonsshare
Tritons Share Principal Members
Zara Dhar zdhar@ucsd.edu
Mehek Sumar msumar@ucsd.edu
Tiffany Gavin tgavin@ucsd.edu
Richard Maroun rmaroun@ucsd.edu
Varshi Gottumukkala sgottumukkala@ucsd.edu
Kegan Stringer kdstringer@ucsd.edu
Student Information Not Displayed!
Organization Constitution

CSI Advisor

Kaylee Howard 
Kaylee Howard
Student Organizations Advisor & Program Manager
To get involved and learn more about this student organization please contact the Principal Members above by email directly.

Back To List

Please Read!
Registered student organizations are independent entities, and are not official units of UC San Diego. Therefore, UC San Diego is not responsible for the acts or omissions of registered student organizations and/or any members/persons acting on behalf of those student organizations

Navigation