UCSD Student Organizations (2022 - 2023)

CS foreach

Service & Changemaking Category


Academic Year
2022
Purpose
CS foreach is a community outreach, student organization which aims to resolve the problems of equity and access in regards to Computer Science education among the underserved communities of San Diego. In resolving this issue, CS foreach will take an active role to support and initiate efforts to teach Computer Science education and cultivate mentorship between college students and K-12 students.
Created
8/30/2022
Status

Current

Organization Type
Undergraduate
Organization Email
csforeach@ucsd.edu
Social Media
CS foreach Principal Members
Bella Hardy ihardy@ucsd.edu
Ryan Lay rlay@ucsd.edu
Kian Ezaz kezaz@ucsd.edu
Sudhir Vasudevan svasudevan@ucsd.edu
Matthew Peng mapeng@ucsd.edu
Sherilyn Kuo s3kuo@ucsd.edu
Nachelle Matute nmatute@ucsd.edu
Abhay Anand a7anand@ucsd.edu
Organization Constitution

CSI Advisor

Kaylee Howard 
Kaylee Howard
Student Organizations Advisor & Program Manager
To get involved and learn more about this student organization please contact the Principal Members above by email directly.

Back To List

Please Read!
Registered student organizations are independent entities, and are not official units of UC San Diego. Therefore, UC San Diego is not responsible for the acts or omissions of registered student organizations and/or any members/persons acting on behalf of those student organizations

Navigation