UCSD Student Organizations (2022 - 2023)

Other People Magazine

Media Category


Academic Year
2022
Purpose
UCSD's first campus-wide literary magazine. A space to embrace the creative spirit and explore the timeless experience of humankind through a fusion of language, art, image, and technology. We accept, edit, illustrate, and publish creative works by UCSD students.
Created
2/3/2023
Status

Current

Organization Type
Undergraduate
Organization Email
otherpeopleucsd@gmail.com
Social Media
@otherpeoplesd
Other People Magazine Principal Members
Kristy Lee k1lee@ucsd.edu
Caroline Tjoe ctjoe@ucsd.edu
Nina Gerardi ngerardi@ucsd.edu
Chelsea Idahosa cidahosa@ucsd.edu
Suphala Nibhanupudi snibhanupudi@ucsd.edu
Allison Gable agable@ucsd.edu
Student Information Not Displayed!
Organization Constitution

CSI Advisor

Elena Contreras Chavez 
Elena Contreras Chavez

To get involved and learn more about this student organization please contact the Principal Members above by email directly.

Back To List

Please Read!
Registered student organizations are independent entities, and are not official units of UC San Diego. Therefore, UC San Diego is not responsible for the acts or omissions of registered student organizations and/or any members/persons acting on behalf of those student organizations

Navigation