UCSD Student Organizations (2022 - 2023)

Triton NeuroTech

Academic Department Affiliated Category


Academic Year
2022
Purpose
Triton NeuroTech is the premier neurotech organization at UCSD and a registered chapter of NeuroTechX, an international neurotech organization. We aim to foster a community of students, industry professionals, and academic professionals to incubate interest in neuroengineering. We aim to accomplish this in three parts: (1) organize technical teams to build human-centric projects, (2) host workshops and talks to spread neurotech knowledge, and (3) centralize a network of professionals for those interested in the field.
Created
8/25/2022
Status

Current

Organization Type
Combined
Organization Email
neurotech@ucsd.edu
Social Media
Triton NeuroTech Principal Members
Ryan Eveloff reveloff@ucsd.edu
Yukta Chidanandan ychidanandan@ucsd.edu
Joelle Faybishenko jfaybishenko@ucsd.edu
Cassia Rizq crizq@ucsd.edu
Nidhi Checka nchecka@ucsd.edu
William Zhang wizhang@ucsd.edu
Organization Constitution

CSI Advisor

Elena Contreras Chavez 
Elena Contreras Chavez

To get involved and learn more about this student organization please contact the Principal Members above by email directly.

Back To List

Please Read!
Registered student organizations are independent entities, and are not official units of UC San Diego. Therefore, UC San Diego is not responsible for the acts or omissions of registered student organizations and/or any members/persons acting on behalf of those student organizations

Navigation