UCSD Student Organizations (2022 - 2023)

Biomedical Engineering Society (BMES)

Pre-Professional Category


Academic Year
2022
Purpose
To provide students passionate about bioengineering and life sciences with opportunities to experience what the San Diego community has to offer, with emphasis on serving those from underrepresented backgrounds. To nurture a philosophy of growth by providing a supportive space in which all members are given the ability to develop together, both personally and professionally.
Created
8/15/2022
Status

Current

Organization Type
Undergraduate
Organization Email
bmes.ucsandiego@gmail.com
Social Media
Instagram: @ucsd_bmes
Biomedical Engineering Society (BMES) Principal Members
Nadine Rosete nrosete@ucsd.edu
Rohil Ahuja rhahuja@ucsd.edu
Dhruvi Desai dcdesai@ucsd.edu
Bernice Lozada blozada@ucsd.edu
Janice Dang j4dang@ucsd.edu
Jacqueline Grime jgrime@ucsd.edu
Sarah Chittle schittle@ucsd.edu
Student Information Not Displayed!
Organization Constitution

CSI Advisor

Mariaisabel Blancarte 
Mariaisabel Blancarte
Interim Student Organization Advisor
To get involved and learn more about this student organization please contact the Principal Members above by email directly.

Back To List

Please Read!
Registered student organizations are independent entities, and are not official units of UC San Diego. Therefore, UC San Diego is not responsible for the acts or omissions of registered student organizations and/or any members/persons acting on behalf of those student organizations

Navigation