Hellenic Student Association

Cultural Category


Academic Year
2017
Purpose
Organization which brings together community members to celebrate Greek culture, music, history, and customs in the Diaspora
Created
10/26/2017
Status

Current

Organization Type
Graduate
Organization Email
hellenic@ucsd.edu
Hellenic Student Association Principal Members
Sophia Hirakisshirakis@ucsd.edu
Georgios Moutsanidisgmoutsanidis@ucsd.edu
Andreas Koutrasakoutras@ucsd.edu
Melina Economoumeconomou@ucsd.edu
Asimina Courelliacourelli@ucsd.edu
Organization Constitution

CSI Advisor

Ann Hawthorne 
Ann Hawthorne

To get involved and learn more about this student organization please contact the Principal Members above by email directly.

Back To List

Please Read!
Registered student organizations are independent entities, and are not official units of UC San Diego. Therefore, UC San Diego is not responsible for the acts or omissions of registered student organizations and/or any members/persons acting on behalf of those student organizations