ECE Event Collaboration Board

Academic Department Affiliated Category


Academic Year
2022
Purpose
This organization's purpose is to serve as a central meeting point for large ECE Department events between the various ECE organizations on campus.
Created
10/21/2022
Status

Current

Organization Type
Undergraduate
Organization Email
ece.events.ucsd@gmail.com
Social Media
ECE Event Collaboration Board Principal Members
Nishant Balajinibalaji@ucsd.edu
Harini Gurusankarhgurusan@ucsd.edu
Tasnia Jamaltjamal@ucsd.edu
Christina Maictmai@ucsd.edu
Vanessa Huvhu@ucsd.edu
Jenny Marjemar@ucsd.edu
Student Information Not Displayed!
Organization Constitution

CSI Advisor

Elena Contreras Chavez 
Elena Contreras Chavez

To get involved and learn more about this student organization please contact the Principal Members above by email directly.

Back To List

Please Read!
Registered student organizations are independent entities, and are not official units of UC San Diego. Therefore, UC San Diego is not responsible for the acts or omissions of registered student organizations and/or any members/persons acting on behalf of those student organizations

Navigation