Graduate Women in Computing

Service & Changemaking Category


Academic Year
2022
Purpose
Promoting an innovative, inclusive, and informative environment for graduate students in computing fields at UC San Diego.
Created
8/21/2022
Status

Current

Organization Type
Graduate
Organization Email
cse-gradwic-officers@eng.ucsd.edu
Social Media
Graduate Women in Computing Principal Members
Jennifer Chienjjchien@ucsd.edu
Sara Javadzadeh Nosjavadzadehno@ucsd.edu
Vijayalakshmi Swaminathanvswaminathan@ucsd.edu
Mohana Seelanmseelan@ucsd.edu
Sanjana Balamurugansabalamurugan@ucsd.edu
Mehak Dhaliwalmdhaliwal@ucsd.edu
Student Information Not Displayed!
Organization Constitution

CSI Advisor

Andy Hoffman 
Andy Hoffman
Student Organizations Advisor and Community Service Program Manager
To get involved and learn more about this student organization please contact the Principal Members above by email directly.

Back To List

Please Read!
Registered student organizations are independent entities, and are not official units of UC San Diego. Therefore, UC San Diego is not responsible for the acts or omissions of registered student organizations and/or any members/persons acting on behalf of those student organizations

Navigation