Tech Club at UC San Diego

Academic Department Affiliated Category


Academic Year
2022
Purpose
The purpose of the Tech Club at UC San Diego is to provide students with opportunities to discuss various technological issues outside the classroom in order to create a greater appreciation for and understanding of technology. In addition the club will act as a melting pot for the technology community to find talent, and like minded people. The Tech Club at UC San Diego will organize guest lectures, and special events during the year.
Created
9/22/2022
Status

Current

Organization Type
Graduate
Organization Email
TechClub@rady.ucsd.edu
Social Media
https://www.linkedin.com/company/ucsd-tech-club | @TechClubUCSD
Tech Club at UC San Diego Principal Members
Alex Freya1frey@ucsd.edu
Kenny Brookskbrooks@ucsd.edu
Will Luwilu@ucsd.edu
Kenny Rieneckerkrienecker@ucsd.edu
Ilo Neukamaneukam@ucsd.edu
Ioana Vladescuievladescu@ucsd.edu
Greg Fabergfaber@ucsd.edu
Organization Constitution

CSI Advisor

Taylor Navas 
Taylor Navas

To get involved and learn more about this student organization please contact the Principal Members above by email directly.

Back To List

Please Read!
Registered student organizations are independent entities, and are not official units of UC San Diego. Therefore, UC San Diego is not responsible for the acts or omissions of registered student organizations and/or any members/persons acting on behalf of those student organizations

Navigation