Undergraduate Economics Society at UC San Diego

Pre-Professional Category


Academic Year
2022
Purpose
The purpose of the Organization is to provide information to the Economics community on campus and create a community of students and faculty members defined by a mutual interest in the study of Economics.
Created
8/15/2022
Status

Current

Organization Type
Undergraduate
Organization Email
ues@ucsd.edu
Social Media
Undergraduate Economics Society at UC San Diego Principal Members
Yue Zhangyrzhang@ucsd.edu
Sean Choismchoi@ucsd.edu
Christina Xiecxxie@ucsd.edu
Justin Tangjutang@ucsd.edu
Kelly Yukgyu@ucsd.edu
Brian Tambtam@ucsd.edu
Student Information Not Displayed!
Student Information Not Displayed!
Organization Constitution

CSI Advisor

Christian Perez 
Christian Perez

To get involved and learn more about this student organization please contact the Principal Members above by email directly.

Back To List

Please Read!
Registered student organizations are independent entities, and are not official units of UC San Diego. Therefore, UC San Diego is not responsible for the acts or omissions of registered student organizations and/or any members/persons acting on behalf of those student organizations

Navigation